Board of Directors and Commisssioners

UpdatedWednesday October 24, 2018 byWesley Long.

President                                         Wesley "Duke" Long              

Vice President                                 Detrick Dorsey                       

Vice President of Basketball          Tom Thornton                         

Treasurer                                         John Hart                               

Secretary                                         Tanita Davis                            

A-10 Commissioner                         Ronnie Bedley                       

Big East Boys Commissioner         Detrick Dorsey                       

Big East Girls Commissioner         John Hart                                 

ACC Boys Commissioner               Shawn Simmons                     

ACC Girls Commissioner               Shawnell Oliver                      

NBA Boys Commissioner              Tom Thornton                     

NBA Girls Commissioner                 Shawnell Oliver                      

Boys Travel Commissioner             Shawnell Oliver                   

Tournament Coordinator                 Maria Pardini                           

Fundraising Coordinator                Marc Manfre